Congratulations To The Junior Varsity Players

The following players make up THE OFFICIAL ROSTER for the 2016 Redwood Baseball Junior Varsity Team led by Rich Epidendio and Dean Kristy (all players listed below have made the team)-CONGRATULATIONS JUNIOR VARSITY TEAM!:

Noah Arrick
Michael Connors
Blake Cusick
Andreas Gleckman
Dane Goodman
Drew Jacks
Josh Katz
Riley Marsh
Wyatt McCullough
Sean McKenna
Ryan Nevitt
Nicolas Paoli-Khadjenouri
Oliver Pearson
Mackie Skall
Alex Smith
James Thomson
Tyler Warren
Luke Zlatunich


Comments are closed.